Assembly Committee Appointments

Election Committee

  • The Rev. Lu Cantrell (Chairperson), Peace, Morris (East Conference)
  • The Rev. Nathan Feig, Trinity, Ottawa (South Conference)
  • Ms. Bethany Gola, Bethany, Crystal Lake (Northeast Conference)
  • Mr. Don Long, United, Rockford (North Conference)
  • The Rev. Julane Nease, United, Rockford (North Conference)
  • Ms. Laura Nelson, St. John’s, Hebron (Northeast Conference)
  • Mr. Mike Reibel, All Saints, Byron (Central Conference)
  • Advisor, Dr. David Renneke – St. James, Rock Island (West Conf.)

Credentials Committee

  • The Rev. Christopher Lee (Chairperson), First, Rock Island (West Conference)
  • The Rev. Wayne Melaas-Swanson, Messiah, Port Byron (West Conference)
  • Ms. Deb Ehrler, Shepherd of the Hills, Scales Mound (Northwest Conference)

Minutes Review Committee

  • The Rev. Julie Monnard, Calvary, New Windsor (Southwest Conference)
  • Ms. Donna Kelly, Shepherd of the Prairie, Huntley (NE Conference)

Resolutions Committee

  • The Rev. Miho Yasukawa (Chairperson), Good Shepherd, Lena (NW Conference)
  • Ms. Karen DeBolt, First, Plano (East Conference)
  • The Rev. Brad Haugen, Followers of Christ, Plainfield (East Conference)
  • Mr. Paul Dallgas-Frey, Immanuel, Dixon (Central Conference)
  • Ms. Denise Norman, St. John’s, Sterling (Central Conference)
  • The Rev. Pat Esker, Staff Liaison and Parliamentarian